Staff email addresses:
The first letter of the person's first name, their full last name, followed by <at>williampennfoundation<dot>org

Executive Director’s Office

Laura Sparks
Executive Director

Lauren Desiderio
Administrative Services Associate

Grantmaking Programs

Andrew Johnson
Program Director, Watershed Protection

Anna Guarneri
Program Officer

Barbara Scace
Director, Grants Management

Clare Billett
Program Officer, Watershed Protection

David Gould
Program Officer, R&D/New Initiatives

Elliot Weinbaum
Program Director, Closing the Achievement Gap

Hillary Murray
Program Associate

James Liou
Program Officer, Great Learning

Kerri Lee
Program Associate

Michele Perch
Program Associate

Nathan Boon
Program Officer

Olive Mosier
Director, Arts Funding

Rashanda Perryman
Program Officer, Closing the Achievement Gap

Shawn McCaney
Program Director, Creative Communities

Tamika Holman
Grants Management Associate


MaDoe Htun
Chief Investment Officer

Amy Chan
Director of Investments

Ariel Finegold
Investment Analyst

Jeffrey Jackman
Director of Investments

Tim Haas
Investment Analyst


Bruce Bergen
Director, Finance and Administration

Edward Wagner
IT Manager

Paola Meimaris
Administrative Support Specialist